Tweets of the month

31 May

Here are a few of my favourite tweets I have received during May

 

The latest from a running Zentai mermaid in joke “midgets, dressed a cowboys, will dance at the pool’s edge, while a cat swings back and forth on the full moon. Unicorns (actually just fit men with big horns) drink from the champagne paddling pool, and all the while, you splash with your massive tail.”

Trading business card slogans with Jenna: ” I’d like mine to read “In a tight spot? Would you like to be?” I love you Jenna!

Discussing ways to die with Jeph: “You are sentenced to … DEATH BY COCK!”

Casey on being drunk dialed and being celibate: “it’s almost as if they think i’m some kind of man whore or something. which you finally now know to not be true haha”

Just another typical conversation between me and Amie: “I will buy you and keep you as my leg warmer wearing chocolate syrup fountain slutty love slave”

Kama found me a (joke) mail order husband website after I said I wanted one, Kama deciding on which man will be hers: “Then again I do fall into Daryl’s “I like women between 18-45, but would consider older if we don’t have to touch a lot. ” age gap”

Hannah being her usual adorable e.wifey self: bex has the best reality ever. ( check your phone 😛 ) *thanks for the mail!*

 

I will add more if I remember to look through my original account. Thanks for the laughs guys, you are all truly amazing.

One Response to “Tweets of the month”

  1. Amie May 31, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    HA! Best idea for a post ever..

Leave a Reply

